CONTACT   //   BOOK YOUR EVENT   //   MEET DJ BOB

Home

Meet DJ Bob

Weddings

Book Your Event

Music Tips

Uplighting and Ideas

People We Love

Photo Booth

Referrals

Client Area

Contact

Your Special Day Should Be Perfect We Understand... We're Phase 1

MEET DJ BOB


DJ Bob at Vina Robles               When you add Phase 1 Mobile DJ to Your Team, You get DJ Bob, with the ability and experience to create the day you have always wanted. Your wedding day is the one day you want everything to be just right. Our entire business is based on making it the perfect day for you. “Keeping things going” is important, with DJ Bob, you’ll have a Polished, Professional MC, so you can Say “I DO” and then relax and enjoy your wedding day knowing that everything will be “Fun with Style”.

                   “Dj Bob” has provided the entertainment for hundreds of Weddings, events and functions for over 20 years. As a mixing club DJ and then Mgr, he traveled all over the country and also worked as a DJ and Asst. Cruise Director World Wide for Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines. “I came to the Central Coast in the 90’s, met my beautiful wife Shannon and never left. We started our family here and thoroughly enjoy the local lifestyle. The couples we work for are the most important thing in the world to us and often become great friends along the way. We feel really blessed and we can’t wait to meet you!"

For a look at some great events by DJ Bob, www.djbobsblog.blogspot.com

WEDDINGS

 


Congratulations!

Now that you've decided to get married, here are the best reasons to book your event with DJ Bob and Phase 1 Mobile DJ

  1. You deserve a Professional MC who can keep things going and keep your guests involved and having fun.
  2. We offer complete packages with the time, equipment and options to make your wedding fun with style!
  3. We have great options for custom uplighting.  Phase 1 Mobile DJ even offers you a personalized, custom monogram projected in light!
  4. The DJ you hire is the same DJ who will be there on your wedding day……. DJ Bob
  5. We spend the time to get to know you and incorporate your music choices and style into your event with all the music help you might need along the way, both on-line and in person.Bride and Groom
  6. You can put all the details together with your own personal (secured) on-line planning area.

Call now to book your date 805-440-5504.

BOOK YOUR EVENT

BOOK YOUR EVENT

MUSIC TIPS

UPLIGHTING & IDEAS

               Uplighting is one of the very best ways to bring color and excitement to your Wedding, and when done with taste, custom lighting can bring the colors you've chosen out and make any room or space "pop". Please ask any time for a lighting consult and we'll be happy to show you how a custom look can really transform your Wedding Reception.

               Then, Imagine adding your initials in light to any wall, dance floor, or backdrop. This is one of the best options you can use to make Your Wedding reception beautiful and different. The image is projected (via a custom dichroic glass slide made for you in advance) in amazing white light. This image can only be described as the most personal and elegant way to add style to your venue. We will be happy to show you how to add this wonderful option to your event.

up lighting image 1 of 10 up lighting image 2 of 10 up lighting image 3 of 10 up lighting image 4 of 10 up lighting image 5 of 10 up lighting image 6 of 10 up lighting image 7 of 10 up lighting image 8 of 10 up lighting image 9 of 10 up lighting image 10 of 10

PEOPLE WE LOVE

  • The Boardroom Sports Bar and Pub Logo
  • JS Design Website Development and Hosting Logo
  • Chef's Table Catering Logo
  • Open Door Photography Logo
  • Wine Country Weddings Logo
  • Blessed Beyond Belief Photography Logo
Picture of DJ Bob Stock

PRO
REFERRALS

CLIENT AREA

CLIENT AREA

CONTACT DJ BOB

CONTACT DJ BOB

PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEO REFERRALS

Amy Wellenkamp Photography 805-709-7273 - amywellenkamp.com     

Opendoor Photography 805-637-4528 - opendoorweddings.com          

Colleen Rosenthal 805-541-4304 - rosenthalphotography.com

Mike Larson Photography    805-549-0199 - mikelarson.com 

Ashley Blake Photography 805-234-5775 - ablakephotography.com

Blue Photography 805-748-1378 - www.bluephoto.biz

Cameron Ingalls 805-471-7056 - cameroningalls.com

Katie DiSimone Photography 805-975-7897 - katiedisimone.com

Allison Magda photography 805-459-2704 - allysonmagda.com

Ken Kienow 805-441-4660 - kenkienow.com 

Jeff Newsom 805-610-4337 - jeffnewsom.com

Lindsey Hahn 805-239-9400 - lindseyhahn.com

Blessed Beyond Belief 805-710-1468 - blessedbeyondbeliefphotography.com

JCV Productions 805-242-6991 - www.centralcoastvideography.com

Caballero Video - 805-352-9195 - www.3caballeros1@msn.com

Beem Video – Ashley Beem 805-801-9054 - www.beemvideo.com

CATERERS

Chefs Table Catering - Mike & Becky 805-929-6999 www.chefstablecatering.com

Phil's Catering Service 805-440-5504 www.philscatering.com

Pacific Harvest Catering (Dawn)805-464-0944 www.pacificharvestcatering.com 

Testa Catering - 805-739-0809 www.testacatering.com

Catering Unlimited - Epic Weddings - 805-782-8070 www.epiccatering.net

Popolo Catering - Leon (iliana) 805-543-9543  www.popolocatering.com

VENUES

The Casitas 805-473-1123 (Pat & Tony) www.casitasag.com (Georgeous B&B overlooking the AG hills, wonderful people, has to be seen)

Grace Maralyn Estate (Katherine & Josh) 805-704-9446   www.thegracemaralyn.com   (Estate / Victorian  / Barn / Wonderful Owners)

Dolphin Bay Resort (Danae)  805-556-3894    www.thedolphinbay.com

Ventana Grill - 805-556-3641   www.ventanagrill.com (Ocean View / Great Food / Great Staff / hotel attached )

Madonna Inn – San Luis Obispo 805-543-3000    www.madonnainn.com (Famous Hotel / Full Spa / Theme Rooms / really fun / Great Staff)

Creekside Farms 805-239-2833 - www.creeksidefarmspaso.com (Personal & Warm / great ceremony site / Great Family Owned / Estate Vibe) 

Avila Beach Resort - Alex, 805-595-3000 - www.avilabeachresort.com (Golf Resort, Great location options, great staff, on The Ocean)

Lago Guiseppe .. Paso Robles 805-237-7300 - www.lagoguiseppe.com (Hidden gem, Estate Vibe with Beautiful Lakeside ceremony & Reception site)

Kaleidoscope Inn  805-929-5444 (Carolayn & Kevin) - www.kaleidoscopeinn.com (Personal Warm & Inviting, Private Gardens with great packages) 

The Cliffs Resort - Shell Beach ( ANNA) 805-773-5000 - www.cliffsresort.com (Classic Beach Resort, Banquet FacilityHotel & Restaurant with a Bar)

Robert Hall Winery - Paso Robles 805-239-1616 (KRISTEN) - www.roberthallwinery.com

STILLWATERS Vineyards - 805-237-9231  (KASEY) - www.stillwatersvinyards.com  (Winery / Farm / Incredible Views / Beautiful Cremony site on a hill)

SPYGLASS Inn & Restaurant 805-773-1222   (MISTY event specialist) - www.spyglassrestaurant.com

Seacrest Resort ...... 805-773-4608 (Nicole & Jess - Event Mgr.) - www.seacrestpismo.com ( Classic Beach Resort / Family & Pet friendly / awesome!)

Monarch Dunes at Trilogy. 805-343-7500 Aimee Sigala www.monarchclubevents.com  (Golf Resort, Spa, Elegant & Modern)

FLORISTS

Megan Tannehill Bella Bloom Events  805-423-3454 www.bellabloomevents.com

Jenny McNiece Flowers 805-343-4023  www.jennymcnieceflowers.com

D&D floral design – Debbie Deis 805-528-4230  - www.danddfloral.com

Flowers By Jessica - 805-431-0226  - www.flowerstoyoubyjessica.com

Flowers By Kim 805-674-5243  - www.flowersbykim.www.

EVENT PLANNING

Memory Making Events (Samantha) 805-294-0705 www.memorymakingevetns.com

Professional, Fun and "ON IT".. Hire Them

Sixpence Weddings - Ali Miller www.sixpence.com 

Ali is the kind of professional we want to be associated with, just great. meet her, book her, Relax and enjoy your day.

Touch of Style Event Coordinating & Design -Laura (805) 441-7094 - www.tosevents.com

Laura and taryn are polished, detailed and very professional in every sense of the word. Full Coordinating at its best!

CJN Event Plannig  805-458-5075 - www.CJNeventplanning.com 

Jaimy and Chris are the kind of people who instill total confidence and will go to any length for their Brides and Groom. Awesome 

Something Blue Weddings - Katie Baca - 805-   -   somethingbluewed@aol.com

Katie and Crew are solid , professional and organized with a flare for the modern romntic style every Bride wants. Yes Yes Yes

Joyfully Joined - Mary Allegretta (805) 286-0688 - www.joyfullyjoined.info

Mary is a Joy be around and her experience speaks for Her, We Love her and you will too.

 


OFFICIANTS

Reverend Mike Metcalf -Wine Country Weddings 805.835.8660 - www.wcwedding.com

Barbara Koenig non-denominational minister 805-481-0710

Paul Howell 805-540-9294 - www.marriagewithmeaning.com